Cancelling a subscription is easy. Just login to your account and cancel! You will not be billed again. You do have to login to your account, navigate to your subscription product and go through the cancellation prompts to cancel the subscription! Subscriptions will not expire or cancel after a certain number of months.
Subscription products work a bit differently than placing a regular online order. When you place a subscription order you are doing two things
- You are signing up for a reoccurring billing subscription.
- You are placing an order.
Cancelling a reoccurring subscription will not cancel the current order that has already been paid for - only prevent future orders from being placed.
Refunds are available if you contact me within 3 days of purchase! A $2 processing fee applies.
If you are seriously unhappy with your subscription and want a refund for the purchase after you get it. Please email me when you get the order so I can do everything I can do make it right!